1.4.2015 | Look of the Day

IMG_1404

I decided that I wanted to do something a little glamorous today. I have been trying to play around with my makeup a bit more lately and shop my own collection. I recently fell into a bit of a makeup slump, sticking to the same products over and over again. Here’s to changing that. Right now.

IMG_1408

Products Used:

Face:

ELF Primer

ELF High Definition Concealer and Highlighter in Light

MAYBELLINE Fit Me Foundation in 120

MAC Natural Powder

TOO Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

BENEFIT Bella Bamba Blusher

Eyes:

URBAN DECAY Primer Potion

MAC Deliciously Rich Fluidline

TOO FACED Chocolate Bar Palette in Hazel Nut & Salted Caramel

L’OREAL Voluminous Million Lashes

MILANI Eye Liner

Lips:

SEPHORA Cranberry Luster

IMG_1405

Hope you enjoy!

♥♥♥

 

