Lorac Pro Palette 2 – Review

Here is a video review of the Lorac Pro Palette 2 where I share all my thoughts on it.

And here are some images so you can get a closer look. All my thoughts and feelings on it are shared in the above video, so forgive me if I don’t write it all out.

Lorac packaging

Here is the lovely packaging. I didn’t end up using the little tube at the right side. I just didn’t need it. I have plenty of other primers and primers are the one thing that I never change up. Urban Decay Primer Potion for life!

Inner packaging

The actual inside packaging is very sleek. I think it would be great for traveling. The colors are protected and the cover is magnetized.

Lorac Pro Palette 2 colors

The pretty colors. Enough said.

The top are matte and the lower end are rather a veluxe pearl type of texture. Only I think the pigmentation is better than MAC veluxe pearl texture.

Top line

(Left to Right)

Buff, Light Brown, Cool Gray, Nectar, Plum, Navy Charcoal, Black

IMG_2751

(Left to Right)

Snow, Beige, Rose, Mocha, Chrome, Silver, Jade, Cocoa

HELL PIGMENTED! I barely touched these.

Lorac makeup look

In this look I am wearing:

Beige and Rose on inner half of the lid.

Light Brown in the outer edge.

Mocha and Charcoal in the outer V

Light Brown on the lower lash line.

Buff as the highlight

***

Hope you enjoy!

