Kiko 336 | Nails of the Day

I was feeling blue this week. 😉

Packaging: I absolutely love Kiko packaging. Their nail polishes are small and easy to store on my nail polish rack. I also love the applicator. I have small slender fingers, so the nails are naturally like that as well. A small or thin applicator helps for precision.

Application: So few matte polishes can say that just one coat gives you a matte finish. So many times I have to do multiple layers to get the color to meld and blend well without showing streaks. This nail polish was beautiful with just one coat. But naturally I put on two, just to be safe. I’m OCD like that.

Longevity: This color has lasted several days without chipping. I love Kiko polishes for that very reason.

Price: I bought this in England, so forgive me for not remembering the exact price. But I do believe they were only 2.50 quid/pounds. Which is roughly $4.00. You can’t beat that for the quality. And as I’ve said before, Kiko has the most amazing line/range of colors. No seriously. They do. The colors line entire walls.

Rating: 5 stars across the board. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Kiko. This has been a review.

IMG_2555

(Without Flash)

IMG_2554

(With Flash)

