NOTD – Catrice ‘Mint Me Up’

This is a nail polish that I received from Sabrina Brower from PolishAlcoholic.com when we did a nail polish swap. I absolutely love this color.

Packaging: I love the fat-ness of the bottle. The black lid is very sleek and the bottle really allows you to get a real image of what the color is like. No complaints at all about the packaging.

Application: This is one of the few nail polishes that I feel could be worn with just one coat and you would be good to go. I for one prefer using two coats no matter what the polish is, along with a base coat and a top coat. But that’s just me. This is a thick (but not too thick) application.

Longevity: It lasted over a week before showing signs of chipping. And that was mostly because my nails desperately needed a trim.

Price: As they do not sell Catrice in the states (that I am aware of anyway), I can’t vouch for the price. But I do know that it is a cheap drug store brand. So I can’t imagine that it’s too expensive. I have been informed that it is quite cheap.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars! I love this color, it lasted a long time, and I have no complaints.

Catrice Mint Me Up

Hope you enjoy!!!

♥♥♥

