Clinique Chubby Stick Intense in 03 Mightiest Maraschino

This is the Clinique Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Balm in 03 Mightiest Maraschino.

I wore this lipstick in my recent “Open Box” video and it is by far one of my favorite of all time red lipsticks. It lasted a really long time and the color was so beautiful. I didn’t need a lip liner to make it as vibrant as it appears in the video and the quality was incredible. I definitely want to buy more of these.

In the past, I have never been a big “Clinique” fan, sorry to say. I tried a few of their creams and I broke out in horrible rashes. Since then, I have always stood far away from their counter at the mall. But now, I can say with confidence that this was one of the best lipsticks I have ever tried.

They stay true to their name and are very moisturizing. They claim to only be a balm, which surprised me because it had a really long lasting power. And for advertising as not being opaque, I found the opposite to be true.

I think that people will probably be comparing these to the Cover Girl line of lipsticks that came out recently and strongly resemble them in shape. But I definitely think these are better. Tried the Cover Girl ones and just thought, “meh.”

These lipsticks retail on Sephora.com for $16.

Do you have any? Which ones should I try out?

Chuuby Stick 1

*~*~*~*~*

Chubby Stick 2

*~*~*~*~*

Chubby Stick 3

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

