Benefit ‘Bella Bamba’ Blush

I have featured this blush in a few past videos and I am so in love with it. It was also in my recent July Favorites video in my last post (shameless plug).

Bella Bamba is a beautiful pink/red/mauve/berry color that I obviously have a difficult time categorizing. It has no sparkle or fall out, just a nice shine to it. It makes a lovely rosey flush on my cheeks and I reach for it all the time.

The packaging is gorgeous. I love the shiny affect and it makes it all ‘disco’ and fun. Or maybe holiday themed? Not sure. But I love the packaging.

It comes at a high price of $28.00 on the Sephora.com website. I know this is a hefty price for a blush, but I personally think that it’s worth it. It smells lovely and really lasts.

Never use the little brush that it comes with. It’s absolutely worthless and I don’t know why it’s even in there except to take up space and maybe prevent breaking or cracking during the shipping process. Otherwise, I love this blush and when it runs out I will definitely re-purchase it.

Five out of five stars!!!

IMG_0462

*~*~*~*~*

IMG_0464

*~*~*~*~*

IMG_0466

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

