MAC Cremestick Liner in Beurre

I recently decided that all my lip liners are chalky and suck in general, so I splurged on a few MAC lip liners. I wanted to try them because I have heard good things. I am generally not a fan of lip liners because they always tug on my lips and leave them feeling very dried out. Hence why I tried the more creamy liner from MAC. So far, I’m definitely a fan.

This one reminds me a lot of the lipstick color in Twig by MAC. It’s a lovely texture and very easy to apply. It spread nicely and made my lipstick last a really long time. I would say that the lasting power would be about five hours if I were to try the liner by itself.

The only down side to it is that it tends to go down really quickly. I don’t think it is going to last an incredibly long time because after one use, I had to twist it up slightly to get more product.

Four out of five stars!!

MAC Beurre

*~*~*~*~*

MAC Beurre 2

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

