Lush Bubble Gum Lip Scrub

This product was included in my favorites video back in October 2012, and I love it as much now as I did then. It is simple to use, and my favorite part, it’s edible! You simply take some onto your finger, dab it on your lips, rub your lips together, and your lips are exfoliated. I often get cracked lips, or layers will peel off, or I get those annoying bits cracking on in the corners. This product eliminates all of those issues. And if you put some lip balm afterward, your lips feel so smooth and amazing. And a little goes a long way. There is no need to plunge your finger into it. Just lightly dab the grains/sand onto your lips.

The best part, when you are done with it, you lick it off. That was what sold me. So cute. And it really does taste like bubble gum.

I will definitely be repurchasing this product in the future.

Five out of five stars!!

Lush Lip Scrub

*~*~*~*~*

Lush Lip Scrub 2

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

