DiorSkin Poudre Shimmer 001 Rose Diamond

First things first, I read yesterday that TaliaJoy18 passed away. Even though I never met her personally, it felt like I lost something. As I am sure that it did for many people. Watching her sister’s video this morning on YT was heart breaking. The world is a bit dimmer without her in it. May she rest in peace, and her family is in my thoughts. <333

*~*~*~*~*

DiorSkin Poudre Shimmer 001 Rose Diamond will definitely be one of my favorite products for years to come. I have only used it a couple of times and I am already in love with it. Others rave about the 002 one, but I think this one is better for my skin tone. The bronze one reminded me a lot of Nars Albatross, and I didn’t need another golden highlighter. Got plenty of those. But the pink one is absolutely lovely. I felt prettier having it on.

It costs $45 at the Dior counter in Dillards, which is a ton of money. I understand. But I feel like every girl should have a couple of high end makeup products just for the glamour of it. It cheers the spirit.

I brush a skinny duo fiber brush over it and place it on all the high points of my skin that the light touches, and it looks great.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

*~*~*~*~*

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

*~*~*~*~*

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

*~*~*~*~*

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

