BOAB – Golden Smokey Eye using Sleek ‘Oh So Special’ Palette

Here is my latest video. It’s my first drug store tutorial, and hopefully the first of many to come. I am really excited about how this look turned out. It’s casual, and yet really easy to do. It reminds me a little bit of something Elena from the ‘Vampire Diaries’ might wear.

I realize that I have done a lot of brown smokey eyes as of late, so not to worry, more vivid and colorful videos soon are on the way. Already have some ideas going, so stick around.

And be sure to check in weekly for more videos.

Products Used:

MAC Painterly Paint Pot
SLEEk Oh So Special Palette
Essence Super Fine Eye Liner Pen
CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara
Essence Blush in 10 Adorable
Revlon Lip Butter in Berry Smoothie
Essence Lip Gloss in 022 Nude Kiss

BOAB 1

*~*~*~*~*

<333

Hope you enjoy!!!

<333

