LIT Cosmetics Gold Cut Crease Look

Here is my latest YouTube Tutorial. I know that the listing is a fail on my part because I do not know the names of these eye shadows… and they are impossible to get out to find out the numbers because they tend to crack upon doing so. Thus, I described them to the best of my ability. But I hope you enjoy as many of the colors are quite dupe-able. I think that INGLOT is a very affordable brand and worth the money. The quality of their eye shadows is exceptional and I love to create looks using LIT Cosmetic glitters.

Products Used:

Urban Decay Primer Potion

INGLOT e/s in Light Brown with Sparkle

INGLOT e/s in Dark Brown with Gray infused

INGLOT e/s in Honey/Gold/Champagne Shade

INGLOT e/s in Matte Ivory/Vanilla shade

LIT Cosmetics Clear Glitter Base

LIT Glitter in Beach Baby

MAC Blacktrack Fluidline

Ardell False Lashes

Rimmel Kohl Eye Liner in 005 Nude

Shiseido Lipstick in p22 Macadamia Beige

NYX Lipgloss in 155 Perfect

*~*~*~*~*

LIT Gold Cut Crease

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

