Updated Makeup Routine

Here is an updated version of my makeup routine. I had to try something a little different to match my hair as my previous look catered to my blonde hair. This is what I came up with. It’s a brown smokey eye with subtle pink lips. I hope you enjoy. ❤

List of Products Used:

Urban Decay Primer Potion

Estee Lauder Stay-On Paint in Steel Grey

MAC Omega

MAC Embark

Urban Decay Naked Palette – Naked

Urban Decay Naked Palette – Virgin

MAC Blacktrack Fluidline

Cover Girl Clump Crusher Mascara

Ardell 117 False Eye Lashes

Rimmel Eye Kohl Liner in 005 Nude

Benefit Porefessional

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation in 120

Givenchy Touche Eclat Concealer

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Light

Barry M Bronzer

Shiseido Blush in S4 Rouge Flush

MAC Stereo Rose

MAC Haux

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft & Gentle

*~*~*~*~*

Soft Brown Smokey Eye

*~*~*~*~*

Soft Brown Smokey 2

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy!!

<333

