Champagne Wishes LIT Cosmetics Tutorial

Here is the look that I wore in my latest “LIT Cosmetics Review and Haul” video. When I first did it, I thought that it was too much like my previous glitter inspired look and that it was not necessary to film another so similar. But a few people requested it, so here it. Just for you!

I really love this look as it is sexy and fun with the glitter added to it. This glitter looks great on lighter eye colors given the violet and green reflects in it. The crease is full of browns and light purple shades. And the false lashes give it some extra oompf.

PRODUCTS USED:

FACE

No. 7 Colour Correcting Primer

Benefit Porefessional

MAC Face and Body

Givenchy Mister Light Concealer

MAC Natural Skinfinish

Barry M Bronzer

Benefit Coralista

MAC Soft & Gentle

MAC Quarry (Eye Brows)

EYES

Urban Decay Primer Potion

MAC Bare Study

MAC Quarry

MAC Haux

MAC Embark

MAC Malt

MAC Phloof

LIT Champagne Wishes

CoverGirl Clump Crusher

Ardell 120 Demi Lashes

LIPS

MAC Brave

Bare Minerals Fashionably Late

*~*~*~*~*Champagne Wishes

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

I hope you enjoy!

<333

