NARS Funny Face Lipstick

While in Paris with the lovely Kelly Amanda, she showed me this stunning lipstick while in Sephora on the Champs d’Elysee. She had seen a YouTube beauty guru wearing it and wanted to try it on. I decided to do the same. After some running around to various Sephora shops (because the one we were in only had one left), I decided to buy it at as well. We were both amazed by the pigmentation and how different it looked on both our lips because we have such different complexions.

It is incredibly pigmented and I definitely want to buy more Nars lipsticks in the future. I was a little disappointed in the lack of product, but the stick is fairly fat, so you actually are getting a good amount of product.

 

*~*~*~*~*

Nars FF 1

*~*~*~*~*

NARS FF 2

*~*~*~*~*

NARS FF 5

(WITHOUT FLASH)

*~*~*~*~*

NARS FF 4

