MAC Craving Lipstick Review

Here is one of my all time favorite MAC lip colors. It is a berry shade that brings out the green in my eyes. It is an Amplified texture, which is my favorite of MAC textures. They are so pigmented and creamy. I find them quite moisturizing.

I think that this color our look great on both light and darker skin tones.

I featured this lip color in my recent Fall Lipsticks 2012 video. I think it is a perfect fall shade.

I once heard Lady Gaga said that her favorite and signature lipstick color from MAC growing up was “Pink Nouveau.” If I could chose a color to represent me at all times, it would be MAC Craving. It’s classy and lovely. And as you can see here, very well loved. ❤

MAC Craving 1

*~*~*~*~*

MAC Craving 2

*~*~*~*~*

MAC Craving 3

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy.

<333

