Pink Glitter Party Look

Here is my entry for a contest that LaetiproMakeup is currently hosting. One of the themes was a party/glitz/glitter look.

I love putting together really fun looks like this. They are always really creative and a challenge for me. Not to mention that I really wanted to try the new hot pink Essence Pigment that Kelly Amanda gave me. Check out her blog if you get the chance.

Definitely something for a party and not every day. But regardless, it made me feel really sexy.

FACE:

MUFE Primer 0

URBAN DECAY NakedSkin

MAC  Forever Marilyn

BARRY M Bronzer

NARS Angelika

MAC Soft & Gentle

EYES:

URBAN DECAY Primer Potion

NYX Jumbo Pencil Milk

ESSENCE Pigment 14

Inglot (Dark Brown color)

MAC Typographic

MAC Copperplate

MAC Brule

CHANEL Illusion d’Ombre 81 Fantasme

MAC Black Track Fluidline

GIVENCHY Phenonmenon 1 Mascara

LIPS:

MAC Chatterbox

MAC Glitter Reflects Pearl

Pink Party Look 1

*~*~*~*~*

Pink Party Look 2

*~*~*~*~*

Pink Party Look 3

*~*~*~*~*

Pink Party 4

*~*~*~*~*

Pink Party Look 5

*~*~*~*~*

Pink Party Look 6

HOPE YOU ENJOY!!

<333

