Get Ready with Me – UD Naked 2 Palette Smokey Eye

This is my latest video. I deleted my last Get Ready with Me video because I was not satisfied with it. But this one actually turned out alright. I really was just filming for the heck of it. I was not expecting anything to come out of it and just filmed for practice since I sometimes have trouble making sure that I am within frame. But this actually turned out to my satisfaction and I was happy to post it.

I recently bought the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette (a little late on the bandwagon, I know) in Paris and I am absolutely in love with it and its versatility.

I really hope that everyone enjoys this video. I know that I still have some work to do as far as getting the hang of all aspects of filming (and on top of that being able to afford an HD camera someday instead of my dad’s camping and wildlife Canon camera).

FACE:

MUFE Primer 0

GIVENCHY Concealer

MAC Forever Marilyn Beauty Powder

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Superb

MAC Azalea Blossom

BENEFIT High Beam

MAC Quarry

EYES:

UD Primer Potion

MAC Bare Study Paint Pot

UD Naked 2 Palette (Bootycall -lid, Suspect – outer corner, Snakebite – outer edge and lower lid, Foxy – highlight)

UD 24/7 Liner – Zero

MAYBELLINE – Illegal Length Mascara

LIPS:

BARE MINERALS – Rebel

Hope you enjoy!

<333

