CHANEL – Illusion D’Ombre – 81 Fantasme

This product basically speaks for itself. I was on the prowl to help my dad find a new suit for work. After successfully doing so, I pillaged the cosmetics…naturally.

I have very few items from Chanel, so I decided to check it out. The sales lady showed this item to me from the new Chanel holiday collection. It is a cream shadow. But to me, I saw one thing and one thing only.

SPARKLES!!

It feels like a cream shadow, spreads like a cream shadow, but acts more like a powder. I touch it slightly and I can add a hint of sparkles to any eye look I desire. It is very versatile for this reason. It acts almost like a fairy dust type of product.

If you feel like splurging, I highly recommend it.It retailed approximately $30, and I can see myself using it for many looks in the future.  It’s also a wonderful product and it suits as a gift for the holiday season.

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

(CLOSER LOOK)

Hope you enjoy!

<333

