INGLOT Lipstick in 193

Inglot is definitely one of my favorite brands. Its cheap, diverse and the packaging is wonderful. I love how the eye shadows are so creamy and the color range for the eye shadows, lipsticks and nail polish are so varied. One of my favorite things to do in London was to go to Westfield and explore the freedom palettes at the Inglot store.

This is my first Inglot lipstick and I love it. Its a wonderful red shade with some golden undertones. If you wanted to accomplish an Ombre look with this by applying gold in the center, you could easily do so.

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

They retail for $12.00 and the consistency is really close to MAC Satin finishes, only creamier.

It lasted on my lips for over five hours before I needed to reapply. I found them to also last a little while longer, almost like a stain.

Hope you enjoy.

<333

