October Favorites 2012!!

So here’s to October being over and here’s to my first ever YouTube video. I wanted to start making them a long time ago, but I didn’t have the right equipment. Upon my laptop dying and camera dying within the same month, and my parents both having an available camera and a laptop my mother never uses… they turned out to be compatible. I could never do this before because everything I researched told me that you needed a MAC computer and iMovie to be able to do this. Turns out I just needed a new and more upgraded laptop….like the one my mom is letting me use. Har har. And the camera my dad is letting me borrow. Woohoo!

I always wanted to do this, but always thought that I didn’t have the talent or that I would get an annoying amount of comments pertaining to my vocal disability. But I figured I would give it a go because I have been wanting to do this for years. Just didn’t have the guts…

So, here are my favorite products for October 2012.

-MAC ~ Endless Nights Nail Polish

-CATRICE ~ Genius in the Bottle Nail Polish (In previous blog post)

-LUSH ~ Lip Scrub in Bubble Gum

-YSL ~ Sheer Candy #9 (Lipstick in previous blog post)

-GIVENCHY ~ #57 Lively Pink (Lipstick in previous blog post)

-KIKO ~ 19 Lipgloss

-GARNIER ~ BB Cream (Oily Combination Skin)

-URBAN DECAY ~ Naked Skin Foundation

-DIOR ~ DiorSkin Nude Powder Foundation

I hope you enjoy. I am know that I am not very skilled yet, but I am excited about this. Looking forward to making more videos in the future.

Next task…figure out how making thumbnails works…

