Kiko Lipstick in 705

Time for a drug store lipstick! I have been doing a lot of department store and high brand lipsticks lately, so here is a really nice cheaper brand lipstick. I bought this while in Paris at a Kiko store with the lovely Kelly Amanda in Paris. I thought it was a normal black cased lipstick when I bought it. I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing packaging when I opened it.

This is a pink frost shade of lipstick that changes in various lights. It is long lasting and comes with about 3 grams. Although Kiko lipsticks are known for being a bit drying (and this one is not an exception), it is still a lovely color. I recommend using a clear or lightly pink tinted gloss over it. It does tend to go into the creases of the lip after a few hours, so reapplication is necessary.

But if we are basing off looks alone, great and unique packaging, and a beautiful shade of pink.

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

(WITH FLASH)

*~*~*~*~*

(WITHOUT FLASH)

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy.

<333

