Givenchy Lively Lipstick – 57

This is another purchase from my couple of weeks at Sephora in Paris. I really liked the finish of this lipstick, and let’s face it. Givenchy’s packaging is to kill for when it comes to their lipsticks.

This is a frosty light pink that changes in various light. I think that this is a very natural looking pink. It is also very long lasting. Givenchy lipsticks are not cheap…they retail for $30. But I think that having one or two just makes you feel glamorous. Β My lips feel so luscious and moisturized.

When you push the entire lipstick up, it looks like you don’t get as much product as you may with other lipsticks. But this is very pigmented and it is ever so slightly fatter than some other lipsticks that I have. I checked the grams and you only get .01 grams less than most other lipsticks, so don’t be put off by the size.

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

(WITH FLASH)

*~*~*~*~*

(WITHOUT FLASH)

*~*~*~*~*

Hope you enjoy.

<333

