Professional or School LOTD

Another look of the day.

Here is a nice and subtle look. This is my standby look for work if I am in a hurry. Its beautiful and it is so easy to do. I find it to be really similar to the Pin-Up looks, except this is not matte in its texture. Its a lot of shimmer, hence why I keep the eyebrow highlight matte.

I really love the appearance of light colors on the lid and slightly darker shades in the crease. This goes along with the Pin-Up look but can also be demonstrated with other color ranges.  All that Glitters is so beautiful on the lids and could probably be worn on its own for something really simple. Putting Sable in the crease really helps to give the look a deep color and gives a very subtle appearance of depth to the lid. But who is kidding, the last thing I need is more depth with my deep set hooded eyes. But irregardless, I love the look and I hope you do too.

I think this is very work appropriate and school appropriate.

Hope you enjoy. ❤

And WOOHOO for newly touched up hair. Finally got the platinum blonde that I have wanted… although the stylist was a bit rough with my head. Forgot to tell her that my scalp was a bit sunburnt from punting the day before… Ouch!

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

*~*~*~*~*

FACE:

MUFE Primer 0

GARNIER BB Cream in Light (Oily Complexion)

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Light

NARS Orgasm

NARS Albatross

MUFE Setting Powder

EYES:

UDPP

MAC PP  Chilled on Ice

MAC All That Glitters

MAC Sable

MAC Blanc Type

Clinique Brown linger

MAC Quarry (Brows and Lower liner)

MAYBELLINE Illegal Lengths Mascara

MAC X Mascara

LIPS:

REVLON Lip Butter Sugar Plum

NYX Ice Princess

