Gold and Berries LOTD

I first came up with this look a couple of years ago and then for no reason, stopped wearing it. Don’t know why because I love it. Its simple and it really makes your eyes pop if you have bluish green eyes like myself. But I think it would suit brown eyes as well.

Its gold with a berry color on the end that goes up into the crease. I have deep set and hooded eyes, so sometimes you do not see the color I am wearing until I blink. Its fun for me to play with colors on the outside sometimes because you don’t get the full effect of it until I blink or if I am turned at a certain angle. This definitely has that desired effect.

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.

Image

Image

*~*~*~*~*

Image

*~*~*~*~*

Image

*~*~*~*~*

Image

*~*~*~*~*

Image

<333

FACE:

MUFE Primer in 0

GARNIER BB Cream

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Light

SLEEK Rose Gold

NARS Albatross

MUFE HD Setting Powder

EYES:

UDPP Primer Potion

MAYBELLINE Color Tattoo (Pale Gold, name rubbed off)

MAC Amber Lights (inner lid)

MAC Woodwinked (center lid)

MAC Cranberry (outer lid and crease)

MAC Brule and Wedge (highlight and crease)

LANCOME Brown pencil (color rubbed off)

MAC Quarry (lower eye line and brows)

CLINIQUE Gel Liner in Brown

MAYBELLINE Illegal Lengths Mascara

MAC X Masacara

LIPS:

MAC Craving

NYX Ice Princess

<333

