Pinks and Blues LOTD

This was my signature look my first year of university. And it was the first look I ever learned to do in makeup…oh about….five years ago. I literally went to the MAC counter not knowing a thing except that I wanted some MAC to duplicate those amazing looks that Panacea81 was doing on YouTube.

It is so simple and fun. I also had a ton of compliments every time I wore it. Including today.

It is also easy to do. Just two main colors, and you could walk out of the door. Which is exactly what I used to do in uni.

Image

Image

Image

FACE:

MUFE 0 Primer

GARNIER  BB Cream for Oily Skin (review to come)

MAC Natural Skin Finish in Light

SLEEK Rose Gold Blush (review to come)

MAC Blonde Mineralize Skinfinish

MUFE HD Setting Powder

EYES:

UD Primer Potion

MAC Chilled on Ice Paint Pot

MAC Swish e/s (inner lid)

MAC Moon’s Reflection e/s (outer lid)

MAC Malt (crease)

MAC Brule (highlight)

MAC Blacktrack Fluidline

MAC Typographic e/s (over Blacktrack fluideline)

MAYBELLINE Illegal Length Mascara

MAC X Mascara

MAC Quarry e/s (lower lash line and eye brows)

LIPS:

REVLON Macaroon Lip Butter

MAC Bountiful Plushglass

